The Basic plan is ideal for teams who mostly work internally with the team.
This is a cost-effective option if you only need to create and share boards with your team. You still have the flexibility to invite up to 2 outside guests (non-team members) to each board.
However, if your team regularly works with outside collaborators, or you need the additional power of the Facilitator Tools then you may want to consider the Professional plan.
The Professional plan is ideal for teams who regularly work with outside collaborators, such as consultancies working with clients or facilitators running online workshops.
You can share boards within your team, but also invite as many outside guests as you need to your boards.
The Professional plan is also ideal if you need the extra power of our Facilitator Tools to help you run effective and fun sessions.
We also offer an Enterprise plan with all the features of the Professional plan, plus:
Yes. On the Personal and Basic plans you can share a board with up to 2 people outside your team. On the Professional plan you can share a board with as many people outside your team as you like.
There is no limit on how many people you can share a board with within your team.
You can cancel your plan at any time by visiting https://ideaflip.com/billing. You can cancel immediately with only two clicks. Your plan will continue until the end of your current billing period and then terminate.
If you cancel within your free-trial period you will not be charged.
If you’re unhappy with Ideaflip for any reason, you can have a no-questions asked refund within 30 days of your payment.
Yes, you can change your team size at https://ideaflip.com/billing. Changes will take effect immediately. If you increase your team size you will be billed immediately and if you reduce your team size you will have a credit applied to your next invoice.
Yes, you can change your plan at https://ideaflip.com/billing. Changes will take effect immediately. If you upgrade you will be billed immediately and if you downgrade you will have a credit applied to your next invoice.
No. All boards you create while subscribed to a plan will continue to be available when you downgrade to our Personal plan. If you have more than 3 boards you will no longer be able to create new ones until you delete some existing ones.
Yes. Please get in touch for details.
Yes. You can use our Personal plan for free forever.